North Atlantic Salmon Conservation Organization | est 1984

Tag Return Incentive Scheme Winners

Winners of the Tag Return Incentive Scheme were announced at NASCO’s virtual Annual Meeting this year. The winner of the of £1,500 Grand Prize was Ståle Brevik from Trondheim, Norway. The winners of £1,000 prizes for each of NASCO’s Commissions were – Roger F. Rubeor of New Hampshire, United States for the North American Commission, Sergey Bystrov from the Russian Federation for the North-East Atlantic Commission and Paul Zeeb of Maniitsoq, Greenland for the West Greenland Commission. Please see here for further information on the Tag Return Incentive Scheme.